Saturday, September 28, 2013

24/Seven to be released on October 18 in the Philippines!

24/seven is the highly anticipated third album from Columbia Records recording artists and Nickelodeon TV stars BIG TIME RUSH. 24/seven includes brand new music from the 4th season of the hit Nickelodeon show. The album features production by top music hit makers including Claude Kelly (Britney Spears, Bruno Mars), The Suspex (Demi Lovato), Matt Squire (Selena Gomez, One Direction), Matt Thiessen (Plain White T's, Carly Rae Jepsen) and Chris DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood), with a majority of the tracks written by Big Time Rush.

This deluxe edition of 24/seven includes 5 bonus tracks.

No comments:

Post a Comment