Wednesday, May 22, 2013


It’s been two years since Big Time Rush released their last studio album, “Elevate,” but fans don’t have to wait much longer to get their hands on some new music.

The band’s third album is set to be released on June 11, and we’ve got an exclusive sneak peek of their new song, “24/Seven.” The full song will be premiered in the new episode, “Big Time Lies,” on Thursday, May 16, at 8:00 p.m. (ET/PT)
Back in March, Big Time Rush stopped by HuffPost Live and talked about filming the fourth season of their self-titled Nickelodeon show, their summer tour and what to expect from their new music.

“Our last album was really targeted towards finding that cool radio song. [This time,] we kind of went with what’s going to be great on the show, and what the kids are going to want to just jump around to,” said Carlos Pena. “It was much more fun and less stressful.”

No comments:

Post a Comment